Confluence AK


I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Last update: Sept. 1, 2020

Sen. Lisa Murkowski

Julius Adolfsson, Alaska Bike & Pedestrian Coordinator, Rural Transit Planner

Stacy Bare, Adventure Not War, presented by Recover Alaska

Damen Bell-Holter, Break the BiCycle

Marc Berejka, REI Director of Community and Government Affairs

Dan Blanchard, Small-Boat Operators Coalition/Uncruise Adventures

Emily Edenshaw, Alaska Native Heritage Center

Camille Ferguson, Sitka Tribe of Alaska

Ricky Gease, Alaska Division of Parks and Outdoor Recreation

Mary Goddard, Southeast Regenerative Tourism Catalyst

James King, US Forest Service

Sarah Leonard, Alaska Travel Industry Association

Chad Padgett, Bureau of Land Management

Rep. Angelica Rubio, NM-35

Don Striker, National Park Service


AOA-horizontal-logo_dark grey-01.png

721 Depot Avenue, Suite 100

Anchorage, Alaska 99501